• 97 . DO NOT STAND AT MY GRAVE AND WEEP - Mary Elizabeth Frye

    DO NOT STAND AT MY GRAVE AND WEEP ,
    *
    Do not stand at my grave and weep,
    I am not there, I do not sleep.
    I am in a thousand winds that blow,
    I am the softly falling snow.
    *
    I am the gentle showers of rain,
    I am the fields of ripening grain.
    I am in the morning hush,
    I am in the graceful rush
    *
    Of beautiful birds in circling flight,
    I am the starshine of the night.
    I am in the flowers that bloom,
    I am in a quiet room.
    *
    I am in the birds that sing,
    I am in each lovely thing.
    Do not stand at my grave and cry,
    I am not there. I do not die.
    *
    Mary Elizabeth FRYE

    XIN ĐỪNG THAN KHÓC TRƯỚC MỘ TÔI
    *
    Xin đừng than khóc trước mộ tôi
    Thân xác nằm đây hồn đi rồi
    Tôi là cơn gió ngàn xa rộng
    Là tuyết mênh mông trắng cả trời
    *
    Tôi là mưa , giọt mưa rơi nhẹ
    Là hạt mầm vừa hé nụ xanh
    Là bình minh , mặt trời ló dạng
    Là nụ cười tươi duyên dáng xinh
    *
    Tôi cánh chim trời bay muôn phương
    Là ngôi sao đẹp của màn đêm
    Là đóa hoa nở trong vườn thắm
    Hồn đang tĩnh tu trong căn phòng
    *
    Tiếng hát tôi đang cất cánh bay
    Tình yêu nuôi nấng dáng tôi gầy
    Trước mộ tôi xin đừng rơi lệ
    Tôi vẫn thênh thang sống với đời
    *
    tôn thất phú sĩ
    phỏng dịch
    *
    Bài thơ phỏng dịch số 97/100

    NGUỒN

    TÔN THẤT PHÚ SĨ - THÂN CHÀO

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :